Sean Matassa – Chair – Financial Advisor, Edward Jones
Bettsie Baker Miller – Chair-Elect  – Owner, BBM Consulting; Community Volunteer; BREC Commissioner
Alex Tucker – Treasurer and Finance Chair – Faulk & Winkler, CPA
Dr. Ed Green – Secretary – Chemist, ExxonMobil, retired
Monique Scott-Spaulding – Immediate Past Chair – Jani-King


Kathy Baker – Assistant to the Executive Vice President, Executive Hotel Management, owner of Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge and Holiday Inn Baton Rouge
Dr. Thomas R. Beard – Professor emeritus of economics, LSU
Carolyn Bennett – Marketing Chair – Foundation for Historical Louisiana, emerita
James C. Brandt –  Brandt and Associates 
Michael R. Calabrese – Senior Vice President at Cajun Industries, LLC
Kris Cangelosi – Cangelosi Dance Project
Marie Constantin – Owner Marie Constantin Photography
Jon Emerson – Professor of Landscape and Design, retired
Dr. Warren Fraser – Endocrinologist and endocrine consultant
Dr. Bill Gallmann – MD, Radiologist
Dr. Evelyn K. Hayes – MD
Dr. Holley Galland Haymaker – MD, Consultant, CAHSD School Based Program, retired
Helen Hoffpauir –  Mark A. O’Neal and Associates
Jim Jackson – Jackson Land Company
John Jackson – Managing Partner, Jackson Land Company
David Kelly – Attorney, Partner, Breazeale, Sachse & Wilson, LLP
Kim Kochurka Shaw – Education Chair – Director of Human Resources, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Louisiana
Gracella Simmons – attorney, ret.
Stafford Wood – Founder and Owner of Covalent Logic




Advisory Board

Beth Courtney; President and CEO, Louisiana Public Broadcasting
Cordell Haymon;  Vice President, Louisiana Law Institute; Vice President, SGS Petroleum Service Corporation
Dr. Howard Kisner; Our Lady of the Lake Regional Medical Center
Timothy Muffitt; Music Director, Baton Rouge Symphony Orchestra
Freddie Pitcher; Past Chancellor, Southern University Law Center; Judge, retired
Harvey Schwartzberg; Treasurer, Foundation for Historic Louisiana & The Old State Capitol Associates
John Turner; Past President, Baton  Rouge Area Volunteers for Opera; Board, Houston Grand Opera;  Turner Industries
Amanda M. Vincent; Past Director of Development, Opéra Louisiane
Dr. Richard Webb;  Past Dean, Southern University College of Arts and Humanities, retired